Haul Video

First video post on my blog! YAY! Hope you guys enjoy! I walked into michaels excited to know that they had the SN@P line by Simple Stories. AND they were 25% off! Hope you guys enjoy the video!

Comment, Rate, Subscribe!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Haul Video

  1. shari says:

    Hi Breyana- I am Shari from smashaholics on fb. I love your new blog
    I am new to blogging too. Nice haul video. Luv the snap packs. Got to get me
    Some. Lol. My blog is 4-evercrafter.blogspot.com
    stop by and nice to meet you:)

Leave a Reply

